Contacts

How do I send already published content to more recipients?

To send content that has already been published to another recipient you will use the Send exclusive feature, located under Contacts. Start typing the name of a contact or list in the To field and…

Learn more

Can I share content without publishing it?

By using the feature Send exclusive, located in Contacts, you’re able to send a preview to selected recipients, send a draft copy to a colleague or enter your own email address to preview your content…

Learn more

How do I add contacts?

If you wish to add new contacts to your network, you can add contacts manually or import them. Add contacts manually: - Go to the menu Contacts and select Manage Contacts. - Click on + New Contact and…

Learn more

How do I download my contact lists?

To download your contact lists, click on Contacts and then Export. Now choose which one of your lists you wish to download and in what format you want to download the list, CSV or XLS. You may…

Learn more